Yhteystiedot

Tilamme sijaitsevat osoitteessa Ahertajantie 14 
Kokkolan Kipinän tilinumero:
K-P OP  FI38 5534 0520 1763 26

Y-tunnus: 3093109-2


Puheenjohtaja
Salmela Jouko 
jouko.salmela@edu.kokkola.fi
0405814090

Varapuheenjohtaja
Forsell Petri
petri.forsell@gmail.com
044 992 2945


Sihteeri ja rahastonhoitaja
Hirvi Marika
marika.hirvi74@gmail.com
040 8350 720


Hallituksen jäsen
Viitanen Janne 
j.p.viitanen@luukku.com 
044 080 6097


Hallituksen jäsen  
Salmela Jaana
jaana.salmela@edu.kokkola.fi
0400647072


Hallituksen jäsen 
Hägglund Victor
victorhagglund@gmail.com
0407695823

OHJAAJIEN YHTEYSTIEDOT

Taaperopaini

Daniela Dahlvik-Viitanen

daniela_viitanen@hotmail.com

050 495 8084


Nallepaini 1

Sofia Hägglund

zopie85@hotmail.com

0443090885

Daniela Dahlvik-Viitanen

daniela_dahlvik@hotmail.com

050 495 8084


Nallepaini 2

Sofia Hägglund

zopie85@hotmail.com

0443090885

Sofia Thoden

sofia.thoden@gmail.com

0505211864


Nallepaini 3

Janne Seppälä

Janne.seppala1@gmail.com

0442516962

Kaisa Honkaharju

kaisa.honkaharju@kpedu.fi

 0445004017


Nallepaini 4

Mari Sia

mari.niemi@icloud.com

0505219380

Henna Törmänen

henna.tormanen85@gmail.com

0440328099


Nassikkapaini

Janne Seppälä

janne.seppala1@gmail.com

0442516962

Matti Kungas

matti.kungas@gmail.com


Harrastepaini

Petri Vainio

petri.vainio@edu.kokkola.fi

0408213216


Painikoulu

Kai Viitanen

kaitsu.viitanen@gmail.com

0403532600

Kasperi Kallio

kappe.kallio05@gmail.com

0458932032


Tyttöjen voimistelu

Åsa Thoden

0442394429

Fanny Thoden

0406808320


Kilpapaini

Janne Viitanen

j.p.viitanen@luukku.com

0440806097

Antti Törmänen

antti.p.tormanen@gmail.com

0440328095


Aikuisten painikoulu

Jouko Salmela

jouko.salmela@edu.kokkola.fi

0405814090


Tilausryhmät

Markus Hirvi

markushirvi73@gmail.com

0440877599

 


Kommentit